INNOVATION

ABOUT CRATOS

STRATEGY | ORGANISATION | PLANNING | MANAGEMENT

 

CRATOS is more than a consulting firm. People, business, society and environment are our responsibility. Sustainability, partnership and responsible thinking govern our actions. We are your consulting partner for questions of strategy, changes in the company, technological challenges and innovations.

OUR VISION

THE MANAGEMENT

OUR VALUES

CARREER

MISSION AND VISION

STRATEGY | ORGANISATION | PLANNING | MANAGEMENT

 

A company with a flat hierarchy, we like to see dynamism and flexibility in corporate culture. Our social competence, corporate thinking, comprehensive understanding of technologies, creativity and clarity in strategies result in our colleagues achieving excellent performances in complex situations.

We are an innovative and internationally active consulting partner that concentrates on all phases of strategy and organisation development up to the planning and management of IT, energy, finance and administration projects.

OUR STORY,
YOUR CONSULTING PARTNER

 

In 2009, the founder Dr. Stefan Schwerdtner decided to create a new type of management consulting: since then we believe in expert knowledge, a passion for complex tasks and their solutions and social competence as crucial ingredients for successful projects. Particularly in times of multicultural cooperation and hyper-networking, successful projects rely on respect, appreciation, honesty and solidarity. We live this culture is both inside and outside CRATOS.

In this way the managing directors of CRATOS, together with their colleagues, succeeded in building a dispersed but strong and determined team. The managers of CRATOS mutually support each other throughout all the fields of expertise. Every CRATOS manager represents the entire team and their expertise. The CRATOS clients benefit from this as it increases the precision, efficiency and sustainability of solutions.

DR. STEFAN
SCHWERDTNER
CEO and founder
Michael
Damm
CEO

OUR VALUES, OUR PHILOSOPHY

 

CRATOS is more than a consultancy firm. We take responsibility for people, economies, society and environment. Sustainable, collaborative and responsible thinking guides our actions. We are your contact for questions on strategy, company changes, technological challenges and innovation. Our fundamental values are: precision, efficiency, competence, determination and innovation.

CAREER

 

As an expanding company with an ever widening remit, we are always looking for reinforcement. Are you already experienced in management or IT consulting and looking for new challenges? We will put you on track for continuous professional development! In a professional environment we realise large projects on an international level, take on demanding interim management tasks or carry out strategic changes. Our discerning clients value the experience, the know-how as well as the reliablity and commitment of our colleagues. Do we suit you, and you us?

Contact person:
Michael Damm

INNOVATION

ÜBER CRATOS

Strategie | Organisation | Planung | Management

 

 

CRATOS ist mehr als eine Unternehmensberatung. Wir tragen Verantwortung für Mensch, Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Umwelt. Nachhaltiges, partnerschaftliches und verantwortliches Denken leitet unser Handeln. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Strategiefragen, Veränderungen im Unternehmen, technologische Herausforderungen und Innovationen.

UNSERE VISION

UNSER TEAM

UNSERE WERTE

KARRIERE

MISSION UND VISION

Strategie | Organisation | Planung | Management

 

 

Als ein Unternehmen mit flachen Hierarchien leben wir Dynamik und Flexibilität in der Unternehmenskultur. Unsere soziale Kompetenz, unternehmerisches Denken, übergreifendes Verständnis von Technologien, Kreativität und Klarheit in der Strategie bringen unsere Mitarbeiter dazu, herausragende Leistungen in komplexen Situationen zu erbringen.

Wir sind der innovative und international agierende Beratungspartner, der sich auf alle Phasen der Strategie und Organisationsentwicklung bis hin zur Planung und dem Management von IT-, Energie-, Transport-, Finanz- und Behörden-Projekten konzentriert.

UNSERE STORY, IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

Die beiden Gründer, Dr. Peter Segner und Dr. Stefan Schwerdtner, wirkten zuvor als angestellte Führungskräfte in den unterschiedlichsten IT- und Energieversorgungsunternehmen bzw. waren Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer dieser Firmen.

2003 beschlossen sie ein neues Modell der Managementberatung zu erschaffen: Neben profundem Fachwissen, der Leidenschaft für komplexe Aufgaben und deren Lösungen, war und ist ihnen wichtig, die anvertrauten Projekte und Programme mit sozialer Kompetenz zu leiten. Gerade in Zeiten multikultureller Zusammenarbeit und Hypervernetzung tragen nur zu häufig Respekt, Wertschätzung, Ehrlichkeit und Solidarität zum Projekterfolg bei. Diese Kultur gilt sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Cratos.

So ist es den Geschäftsführern der Cratos gelungen, mit ihren europaweit ansässigen Mitarbeitern ein räumlich verteiltes, aber dennoch starkes und zielstrebiges Team zu bilden. Die Manager der Cratos unterstützen sich gegenseitig – über alle Fachbereiche hinweg. Jeder Manager der Cratos repräsentiert auf dieser Basis immer das gesamte Team und dessen Wissen. Davon profitieren die Kunden der Cratos, denn dies steigert die Präzision, Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit von Lösungen.

UNSERE WERTE, UNSER PHILOSOPHIE

 

CRATOS ist mehr als eine Unternehmensberatung. Wir tragen Verantwortung für Mensch, Marktwirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Umwelt. Nachhaltiges, partnerschaftliches und verantwortliches Denken leitet unser Handeln. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Strategiefragen, Veränderungen im Unternehmen, technologische Herausforderungen und Innovationen. Unsere Grundwerte sind: Präzision, Effizienz, Kompetenz, Zielstrebigkeit und Innovation.

KARRIERE

 

Als wachsendes Unternehmen mit immer breiter gefächerten Aufgabenbereichen sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach Verstärkung. Sie sind bereits erfahren in der Management- oder IT-Beratung und suchen nach neuen Herausforderungen? Wir stellen die Weichen in Richtung Weiterentwicklung! In einem professionellen Umfeld setzen wir große Projekte auf internationaler Ebene um, nehmen anspruchsvolle Interims-Management-Aufgaben wahr oder führen strategische Veränderungen durch. Unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden schätzen die Erfahrung, das Know-How sowie die Zuverlässigkeit und Verbindlichkeit unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen. Passen wir zu Ihnen und Sie zu uns?

Ansprechpartner:
Michael Damm