THE MANAGING PEOPLE

DETERMINED | PRECISE | EFFICIENT | SUSTAINABLE

 

and with a high level of social competence! We offer consulting services from managers to managers. On an equal footing, personal and competent.

You will profit from our expert knowledge in the energy sector and from our cross-sector competence in the areas of strategy, organisation and IT. The framework for our services is built on our extensive experience in programme and project management.

­­­OUR MANAGEMENT EXPERTISE

We live projects! With commitment, expert knowledge, social skills and an eye for the essential we work diligently side-by-side with you! All the projects we conducted were accepted within the time limit, budget and quality by our clients. Our clients like to employ our consultancy services again and again. We are your project  driver, worker and friendly adviser in one, and loyally represent the interests of our clients.

OUR SECTOR COMPETENCIES

ENERGY SECTOR | IT ORGANISATION | MOBILITY | OTHER INDUSTRIES

 

Long before the founding of CRATOS in its present form, our experienced managers had already conducted impressive projects with energy providers, established new infrastructures for IT companies, advised management boards on strategy issues and developed successful internal structures and processes for various clients. We have further developed this core knowledge, adapted it to new situations and in particular, passed it on to our younger colleagues. The continuous processing of sector information is deeply embedded in our corporate culture and serves one purpose only: the integration of our managers in the clients’ companies in a manner which is adequate for the sector.

THE MANAGING PEOPLE

zielstrebig | präzise | effizient | nachhaltig

 

und mit hoher Sozialkompetenz! Denn wir bieten Beratungsdienstleistungen von Managern für Manager an. Auf Augenhöhe, persönlich und kompetent.

Profitieren Sie von unserem spezifischen Know How in der Energieversorgung und von der branchenübergreifenden Beratung zu den Themen Strategie, Organisation und IT. Die umfangreiche Programm- und Projekt-Managementkompetenz bildet den Rahmen für unsere Dienstleistungen.

UNSERE MANAGEMENT­­­KOMPETENZEN

Wir leben Projekte! Mit Engagement, Fachwissen, sozialer Kompetenz und dem Blick fürs Wesentliche! Alle von uns geleiteten Projekte wurden in Time, Budget und Quality vom Kunden abgenommen. Unsere Kunden nehmen unsere Beratungsleistung immer wieder gerne in Anspruch. Wir sind Lenker, Arbeiter und freundschaftlicher Ratgeber in einer Person und vertreten loyal das Interesse unserer Kunden.

UNSERE BRANCHEN­KOMPETENZEN

Energy Sector | IT-Organisation | Mobility | Other Industries

 

Weit vor der Gründung der Cratos in Ihrer jetzigen Form haben unsere erfahrenen Manager bereits bei Energieversorgern beachtliche Projekte geleitet oder neue Infrastrukturen bei IT Organisationen etabliert, Vorstände zu Strategien beraten und erfolgreiche Aufbau- sowie Ablauforganisationen weiter entwickelt. Diesen Wissenskern haben wir stetig weiterentwickelt, an neue Gegebenheiten adaptiert und vor allen unseren jüngeren Mitarbeitern vermittelt. Das ständige Aufnehmen, Bewerten und Adaptieren von Brancheninformationen hat sich tief in unserer Unternehmenskultur verankert und dient nur einem Zweck: Der branchengerechten Integration unserer Manager in die Unternehmen unserer Kunden.